This is the companion discussion topic for this article.
might be an issue for just me- the rest of the article after “lets get right into it” is missing.
List says it is running only 2 Guzma, but the mirror match section says it is running 3.
Ah, good catch. I remembered that I ended up actually cutting a judge instead of a guzma for the Apricorn Maker. Sorry about that, I fixed it in the article. I think that 2 guzma is actually fine in this deck if you would want the 2nd judge over 3rd guzma.
Thanks for pointing this out. We had a weird error with the tags this afternoon.