Raticate break decklist// my first post

Hey this is my first post. I am a veteran to Pokémon. I have been playing for a decade now. I recently got in competitive play here is my deck let me know what you think.:+1:
Pokémon 25
4 rattata evo 66/108
2 raticate evo 67/108
2 raticate bkp 88/122
3 raticate break bkp 89/122
1 omastar break fac 19/124
1 omanyte fac 17/124
1 omastar fac 18/124
1 meowth fac 74/124
2 spinarak steam 5/98
2 ariados steam 6/98
1 gyrados ex bkp 114/122
1 Articuno ex plasma storm 25/135
1 keldeo ex bw61
1 Staryu bw 23/99
1 starmie evo 31/108
1 starmie evo 32/108

Trainers 27
4 professor sycamore
1 teammates
2 lysandre
1 enhanced hammer
2 winona
1 trainers mail
2 random receivers
2 acro bikes
1 Wally
2 faded town
2 super rod
2 special charge
1 helix fossil omanyte
4 level balls

Energys 8
4 double colorless
4 water

Hey :wave:
Give suggestions and let me know if you want to see my main deck

Why are you running a 1-1-1 Omastar line, the Meowth, and the Water types?

The break is probably to lure out megas to attack. The water types probably as the secondary he wanted. The meowth I don’t know.

This is a deck where it is beneficial to be focused on one goal. Also, a 1-1-1 line is very unrealistic to get out, especially considering that it is a fossil Pokemon.

Ya that makes sense some of the trainer amounts could be fixed as well

I have to agree with Latte1504 on this. Raticate runs a 4-4-4 line, ariados a 3-3, maybe 2 Shaymin. There is no need for anything with water pokemon, and I would cut 4 water energy for 3 Grass for last moment impounded. Also, 2 important cards for expanded. 1. Hyper Fang was on a regular raticate. If the deck is all about hyper fang, you need to run that raticate. One of the first black and white sets I believe. 2. Hypnotoxic laser. Automatic poison, and you can cut a few ariados. Those are at least must haves I believe.