PerkyPancham's 2016-2017 Season! (84/500)

Hi everybody, this is my first year in seniors, and this is my season report! So, here I go…

Toronto, ON League Challenge 10/10 (Standard) with Yveltal/Mew
R1: Thomas D.-Yanmega/Vespiquen - W
He dead drew the entire game, and I got a knockout every turn. After that thought I was going to do real hot.
1-0-0
R2: Derrick X. - Xerneas/Giratina - L
We both started Shaymin, and we both dead drew. He got a few knockouts, and I got like 2. But while we were both dead drawing, we just talked half the time and had fun.
1-1-0
R3: Adam O. - M Mewtwo/Garb - L
I was running real hot throughout the game while he wasn’t drawing too well. But in amazing draws, the game tied up to be 1 prize to 1 prize. I had a Lysandre for a Garb next turn, but he top decked Lysandre too and brought up Fright Night for the game.
1-2-0

R4: Got a bye, and my Dad and brother wanted to leave, so I dropped, picked up my pack and promo energy (which are totally lit) and walked out with salt because I was trying to trade for Zygrade Ex’s for a deck, and I needed two, and got super annoyed when I got one promo and one set version.
Don’t know what place, +0 CP

Oakville ON. League Challenge 10/17 (Expanded) with Maxie’s/Dark

R1: Denver - M Steelix/Yanmega/Magearna? - W
This matchup was fairly straightforward, because I kept up Lysandreing his Steelix EX and M Steelix with a ton of energy and obliterated them with Evil Ball.
1-0-0

R2: ??? - Entei/Charizard - L
I dead drew, and he got a turn one KO on my Yveltal-EX. SALT SALT SALT
1-1-0

R3: Kiernan - Grass/Psychic?? - W
I won in two turns KOing an Eevee and a Leafeon.
3rd, +10 CP.

Oakville ON. League Challenge 11/19 (Expanded) with Maxie’s/Dark

R1: ??? - Turbo Dark - W
He dead drew that game, so I took a win there.
1-0-0

R2: Denver - M Steelix/Yanmega/Magearna? - W
He started Magearna, and I kept taking knockout after knockout while he got a good knockout on a Fright Night with Magearna EX.
2-0-0